Where do all those articles come from? It’s time to introduce myself.

Hi! This is me.

I am a  student and young professional in online marketing and communications with a passion for good texts, great visuals and appealing layouts. And I am German. Therefore you might find one or two sentences here that don’t sound all too great to an English native speaker. Sorry! But since I believe in lifelong learning, this blog is the best way to practice every day.

laura 2

Besides those hard facts I love to travel and to dive into another culture at least twice a year. My enthusiasm for languages surely is linked to this. So far I learned English, Italian, French, Swedish, Russian, Chinese and Danish. Yes, I am crazy, but it’s so much fun. When I am not boarding a plane, I read a lot, enjoy painting, museums and baking for my loved ones and colleagues.

Even though I do read a lot, I certainly do not know all the informations gathered here by heart. But that’s what makes this blog even more fun. I get to research on everything career-related and learn something new everyday. Those new inspirations are the input to this page. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I am glad for every feedback on my first blog and would love to hear from you! Let me know what you think!

